Administrasjon

Arvid Grimstad

Daglig leder

916 70 963

arvid@grimstadas.no

.

Daniel Solbakken

Økonomisjef

40554516

daniel@grimstadas.no

Birgit Elise Grimstad

Personal

91674067

birgit@grimstadas.no

Tone Elisabeth Røysom

Befrakter
Kran

91371320

tone@grimstadas.no

Arnt Owe Øverli

Befrakter
Tipp

90414122

arnt.owe@grimstadas.no

Helge Nordlien

Befrakter
Langtransport

90708441

helge@grimstadas.no

Stine Margarita Gulbrandsen

Kjøre- og hviletidsansvarlig

976 54 719

stine@grimstadas.no

Eva Øyhaugen Staum

Renhold

Verksted

Svein Heggen

Verksmester

91674068

svein@grimstadas.no

Eivind Heggen

Mekaniker

Pål Kråbøl

Maskintransport

99346118

Espen Stubberud

Mekaniker

Sjåfører

Ola Bjørn Grimstad

Tipp

Vikar

41561030

Tor Helge Grimstad

Vikar

Sjåfør

90770070

Geir Asle Rønningen

Kran

91674064

Geir Gilberg

Langtransport

95014316

Hallgeir Haugen

Tipp

Vikar

41235688

Olger Pollmo

Kran

91674063

Bjørn Egil Kolloen

Kran

91646527

Kai Ove Pollmo

Kran

48119852

Kristen Staum

Kransemi/takstol

Sjåfør

99126663

Andreas Moe

Kran

46938522

Arne Kristian Holslien

Kran

Zbigniew Tudzio

Kran

92564477

Ola Borgard

Transportleder mjølk

99516374

ola.borgard@grimstadas.no

Edgar Brumoen

Langtransport

95431674

Stein Bråthen

Krok

95915666

Jon Heggen

Krok

Vikar

91830297

Mathias Grimstad

Tipp

Vikar

91159343

Roy Magne Rønningen

Langtransport

41561285

Thomas Johnsen

Kran

91806381

Asgeir Moe

Kran

91242278

Audun Grothe

Langtransport

941 35 951

Ole Henrik Hammerø

Kran

97136136

Svein Steinsletten

Anlegg

41561260

Jan Ove Fagervold

Langtransport

48209232

Vidar Fransplass

Langtransport

91913272

Ove Rognstad

Tank

91674066

Thea Rognstad Heggen

Tank

91562885

Lars Rundtom

Langtransport

95916490

Kjetil Rønningen

Anlegg

90542248

Kjell Morten Brennløkken

Krok

90528354

Knut Olav Gundersen

Sjåfør

9700278

Arne Ivar Skarstad

Langtransport
Vikar

90136138

Kjell Storsveen

Tipp

91674065

Vidar Noreng

Tank

91830296

Jørn Kvisberglien

Tipp

Vikar

95914440

Knut Engen

Kran

99458011

Chriss Espen Selstad

Kran

41406633

Olav Øverby

Tipp

48059511

Cato Nyhus

Langtransport

Sindre Wiker Aasen

Kran

Geir Ole Enger

Tipp

90976865

Bjørnar Borgard

Anlegg

90643211

Jørn Tore Flesli

Tipp

95431485

Stian Røed

Tank

91563007

Arnfinn Barlund

Anlegg

Vikar

90052819

Vegard Lundstuen

Langtransport

46843485

Lars Skålenget

Anlegg

91570528

Kai Skjelsvold

Tipp

48296262

Magnus Elde

Kran

 95827525

Rolf Solbrå

Følgebil

Vikar

91733381

Terje Brenden

Tipp

90081470

Tor Mikael Bekengen

Kran

Karen Johanne Aspelund

Tank

97479684

Ebbe Staum

Krok

Even Bergum

Tipp

Lasse Lien

Tipp

Elias Austgarden

Tipp

Lærling

Amund Heggen

Kran

Solveig Bakke

Langtransport

Malin Marie Rønningen

Tipp

Lærling

Øystein Pollmo

Tank

Lærling

Anders Kampen

Følgebil
Vikar

Tore Tarud

Tipp

Vikar

Herman Gilberg

Langtransport

Lærling

Oliver Kristiansen Hongshagen

Kran

Lærling

Sanne Pomp

Lærling